Copyright 2007 MTI-KC Engineering
Last Updated 3/4/12
Vacaville Office:
865 Cotting Lane, Suite A
Vacaville, California 95688
(707) 447-4025

Fax: (707) 447-4143
David V. Cymanski, G.E.
Principal Engineer
dcymanski@kcengr.com
Maury M. Mathews
Field & Laboratory
Manager
mmathews@kcengr.com
Jeanine Meegan
Office Administrator
jmeegan@kcengr.com
Douglas G. King, P.E.
Principal Engineer
dking@kcengr.com
Andrew L. King, P.E.
Principal Engineer
aking@kcengr.com
Patty Peery
Office Administrator
ppeery@kcengr.com
Lisa Peery
Office Manager
lpeery@kcengr.com
Helping to Build Foundations for the Future
MATERIALS TESTING, INC.
KC ENGINEERING COMPANY
Geotechnical Engineering, Materials Testing & Special Inspection
Materials Testing Inc. Logo
KC Engineering Company Logo
Andy King
Maury Mathews
Ted Scibek
 Maury Mathews & David Cymanski w/Salmon
Doug & Dave w/Steelhead
David Cymanski
CONTACT US
Vacaville Staff Contacts:
Redding Office:
8798 Airport Road
Redding, California 96002
(530) 222-1116 (MTI)
(530) 222-0832 (KC)

Fax: (530) 222-1611
Redding Staff Contacts:
Greg Edwards